During the conversion, if the existing filename is the same as the converted audio filename, it will overwrite the old file automatically. In order to prevent Audiozilla from automatically replace the old file:
Double click on Audiozilla.exe
The How to Use Audiozilla dialog form will appear.
Click on Options button.
The Options dialog form will be loaded.
Check the checkbox "Prompt for overwrite existing files"
Click on OK button once the checkbox is checked
Once the option is set, Audiozilla will perform a checking before overwriting the old file. If the old file is found, a message box will prompt asking for confirmation before overwriting the old file.