1. During the conversion, if the existing filename is the
same as the converted video filename, it will overwrite the
old file automatically. In order to prevent Videozilla from
automatically replace the old file:
2. Double click on Videozilla.exe
3. The How to Use Videozilla dialog form will appear.
4. Click on Options button.
5. The Options dialog form will be loaded.
6. Check the checkbox "Prompt for overwrite existing
7. Click on OK button once the checkbox is checked
8. Once the option is set, Videozilla will perform a checking
before overwriting the old file. If the old file is found, a
message box will prompt asking for confirmation before overwriting
the old file.